Pekin marigold festival

Marigold Committee

2018 Marigold Festival Committee

Eric Hill - Chairman

Amy McCoy- Chairman Elect

Baylee Gambetti - Vice Chairman

Brigitte Krieg - Past Chairman

Teri Behm
Kerry Bryant
Brandon Burling
Tom Dault
Josh Hafliger
Paul Heine
Meghan Innis
Dee Dee Leaver
Courtney Psinas
Melanie Riley
Chuck Robertson
Shannon Sandoval
Val Springborn
Mike Vonderheide

Renna Hadsall
Events Manager

Bill Fleming
Executive Director

Committee Assignments

Art In The Park sponsored by Vonderheide Floor Coverings - Brigitte Krieg, Meghan Innis
Celebrity Tent sponsored by Kouri’s Pub - Val Springborn
Chalk Walk sponsored by NRG Powerton Generating Station - Baylee Gambetti, Amy Whiting-McCoy
Pekin Community Bank Showcase Stage - Dee Dee Leaver, Brandon Burling
Pekin Insurance Festive Food Court/CEFCU Soda Stations- Josh Haflinger, Charles Robertson
Info Booth/Booklet/Honoring Dirksen- Val Springborn, Shannon Sandoval
Kids' Experience sponsored by Big R of Pekin- Amy Whiting-McCoy, Teri Behm
UnityPoint Health Civic Collage - Amy Whiting-McCoy, Teri Behm
Pepsi Marigold Medallion - Baylee Gambetti
Marigold Merchandise - Kerry Bryant, Baylee Gambetti, Brigitte Krieg
Miss Marigold Pageant - Baylee Gambetti, Shannon Sandoval, Courtney Psinas
Marigold Festival Parade sponsored by Busey Bank- Shannon Sandoval, Melanie Riley
Sponsored Park Events - Courtney Psinas, Melanie Riley
Park Layout - Mike Vonderheide, Tom Dault, Paul Heine, Kerry Bryant, Amy Whiting-McCoy


You can also see the latest news on the Pekin Marigold Festival blog at

Stay Connected

stay informed

Yes, Sign me up for the Chamber E-Newsletter.